Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753446726 A Single Woman in Vail, AZ 41 / R.N

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Vail
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vail, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vail, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with family and friends and living a fun life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, hanging out with friends and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and someone I can have a good time with and makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am short. My friend says she thought I was a bitch when we first met because I was shy; once I am comfortable I am like an open book! My friend who thought I was a bitch wrote the previous sentence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read but I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, not rude, and I am adventurous!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 2 kids they are 7 and 10.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, grey's anatomy, first 48