Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753442826 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 25 / Scraping by.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, friendship, equality, love, and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Strolls through the park, swimming, one on one time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality of personality

The first thing people notice about me

My politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a complex fantasy book involving demons and their enslavement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My looks, particularly my beautiful blue eyes, and great lips.
  2. My overwhelming generosity and kindness, paired with my desire to help others.
  3. My skills of perception, and understanding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my level of understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really hope that things actually work out, and that i can meet someone that i can find lots of happiness with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV