Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753437726 A Single Man in Morrison, CO 52 / Management Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Morrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: azusa pacific
  • Religion: Christian

Morrison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from azusa pacific. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to live a balanced life and keeping healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving in the mountains and working in a yard or garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who can access my needs and allow me to access her needs - that means a person who is willing to receive as well as give. That can help build a more complete relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen and (usually) have a kind heart. I've been told I smile with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William P.Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been offered in my life.
  2. The stability of my upbringing.
  3. My relative health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine. I am sincere about what I say.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama