Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753405920 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 62 / Art & Healing Pioneer & World Peace Envoy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts, and helping create world peace as consciousness for our world. Humanitarian,I care for our environment.I love animals, and children

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the Arts, theater, reading,peaceful times,Mother nature, hearing the birds music that inspires me, board games,swimming,

The most influential person in my life has been

I AM looking for a Man that has values, is truthful,loyal, has integrity,respectful and passionate, intelligent,philantropist,cares for the world, easy going, playful, grateful,sensitive, affectionate, a gregarious, gentleman (that is ready to commit leaving all fears and past behind) that has the vision of creating a wonderful relationship!Am I looking for a lot ...mmm Yes...but I also have a LOT to offer!

The first thing people notice about me

Im talented,wise, caring,humanitarian,world traveled, cultured,classy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biology of emotions...I love the mix of science and spiritualityEchkart Tolle...The New Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love with: My family,friends and supporters.loving life & sharing, as being appreciative of what and who I have in my life.
  2. my Health,to have been given great values.
  3. my talent that aloows me to inspire people's lives and help our world create consciousness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Im passionate about all I do , my life and the people I choose to be with, I love details and love to have them from my partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

echart tolle, steiner,walter russell,gandhi, louise hay

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, animal planet, positive