Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753381725 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 49 / Risk Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. Staying active whether that is dancing and singing with my daughter, playing outdoors, walking, golfing, shopping, cleaning the house. I am not a couch potato and I find interest and passion in anything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Being a mom and having a career leaves very little "leisure time" for mom. When I do have that time, I stay active. I enjoy golfing, dinner with friends, the museums, the beach, swimming. I cannot tell you the last time I watched TV other than the Disney Channel. I enjoy a good book that allows me to escape - nothing real heavy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. The amazing man I meet has to have no hidden agendas and emotionally free to start on a journey together. No drama please.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot tell you the last book I actually sat down and read that was not oreinted to a 7-year old. When I do read for leisure, it is normally a book that allows me to escape - a romance novel of some sort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter - I see the world thru her eyes.
  2. The air I breath - having the capacity to enjoy the gift of life.
  3. The love of my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and my loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Any additional information? I could sit and write a novel. Most importanly, I enjoy the simple things in life. I have been afforded many opportunites and have met many interesting people in my life, but when it comes down to the basics, and you take all of the degrees and life experiences away, we are all the same creatures with the same desires.When it comes to a relationship between you and I, that is basic. I am comfortable in any type of social setting. I enjoy being at the baseball game with jeans and a baseball cap (go Yankees!!) to an elegant blacktie affair. I am looking for my equal not anyone to be dependent on me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera