Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753369322 A Single Woman in Exeter, CA 58 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Exeter, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exeter, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Spending time with a significant other, Music, Crafts, Sewing, Long Walks, Bicycling, Passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Coast, Taking Walks, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about an overweight girl and her insecurities. I liked this book because it showed that a man can completely love a woman, no matter what her she looks on the outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty, loyalty and dependability

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like auto/motorcycle racing, sporting events, plays, movies, spending time with the person that I care about, cuddling, holding hands, passion. I can pretty much adapt to any environment. I am honest to a fault., loyal, faithful, monogamous, loving, caring.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson books, the bible, anything with a happy ending

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, toby keith, ac/dc, journey, sammy hagar

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, anything with patrick swayze, casa blanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, anything on the id channel, grey's anatomy