Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753362526 A Single Woman in Lillington, NC 27 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lillington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lillington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lillington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, pets, and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I would look for in another person is that they are well balanced. That not only they like to do family things but also like to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my positive outlook on most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read with Breaking Dawn from the Twilight Saga. Its about a love story involved a human and vampire. The thing I like most is that they would give up everything to be together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I like to have fun and try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love photography and would also love to travel one day.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football