Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753353124 A Single Man in Austin, TX 28 / Advertising

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, movies, and humor...I'm a devoted longhorn fan as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, whether it's working out or playing basketball, I do my best to stay active and in good physical shape. I'm also somewhat of a movie buff. I've always kept up with movies, movie trivia, critics reviews etc...I kind of have a habit of dropping random, humorous lines from movies and my favorite TV shows from time to time (don't worry, I'm not overbearing about it). I also like to go out quite a bit with my friends. Generally speaking, I'm a busy person

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and compatibility. Someone that I can have a genuine friendship with

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky personality ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Changed my perspective regarding the connection between luck and success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. I've been blessed with excellent parents and loyal friends. I thank God every night for surrounding me with such excellent people.
  2. My health. I've never had a debilitating illness or injury. For that I am greatful. There have been countless times that I have been a dumbass and put myself in dangerous and unnecessary situations. Luckily, the man upstairs was looking out for me.
  3. My hardships. I've learned a lot about myself through relational hardships that I've faced. Anyways, sorry to get all serious ;). Just trying to provide some insight for whoever might be interested.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very friendly; just reserved though. I feel that I'm interpreted as being unfriendly at times because I don't open up to people right away. I just have to get used to some people, and they have to get used to me...once they do though, I truly develop lasting friendships

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

None that I can think of...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, the red hot chili peppers, broken bells, band of horses, perpetual groove

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, pulp fiction, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, parks and recreation, it's always sunny in philadelphia