Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753351526 A Single Man in Woodbine, GA 54 / i work at local sign shop were we build,service work,install various typs of signs along with vinyl graphics

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbine, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

to go fhising work in my shop building things of wood work around the yard and mess around in the garden

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone honest and straight forward no games to play here also want someone i can hang out with spend as much time as we can together be a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

that i am shy at first then they will see that i am open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

any type, csi, discovery channel