Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753346426 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, IL 33 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mid continent university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mid continent university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the most prevalent passion throughout my life has been using my creativity in all kinds of mediums. I paint from time to time, usually gifts and projects for friends and family. My most recent adventure has been learning to knit, which resulted in awesome Christmas presents :) I have also always been drawn to helping others in whatever capacity I can. I feel this is another passion God has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always up for anything that involves the outdoors. I like float trips, camping, hiking, even fishing! When it's feasible I like to travel. Although I'm just as happy staying in to watch a movie or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost the most important quality I look for is that of his faith, I'm looking for a Christian man. I believe having the same core values and standards is the foundation of a successful relationship. Next to that I'd like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors but can also keep it low key and just stay in to watch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and mercy
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life experiences (good and challenging)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

train, jason mraz, carrie underwood, train, jason mraz, erick baker, sara bareilles, paramore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, tommy boy, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, greys anatomy, grey's anatomy