Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753256723 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 25 / I go to school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, martial arts, lifting weights,religion,science.

I typically spend my leisure time

martial arts,excercising,reading,.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am usually quiet, easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shutter Island and samething as movie but better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. family
  3. my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate these type of sites...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy