Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753219529 A Single Woman in Pharr, TX 51 / Medical Administrator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pharr
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pharr, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pharr, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is life and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good conversation, being in the company of family and friends. Also a fine glass of wine or a great cup of coffee. Watching T.V. or reading. Also, seeing a good movie @ the theater. Most importantly, I spend it with my niece and granddaughter. Just seeing them play and listening to them laugh is one of my greatest joys and fills my spare time with happiness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who appreciates a relationship and the love I have to offer. Someone who is true to himself and to me. Someone who knows and appreciates life and a great woman.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my cheerfullness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Mother's Soul. All the different lifes and different walks of life with all the similarities of family situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God for all in my life and most importantly my Son.
  2. Thankful for my life and health and daily well being.
  3. Thankful for my family and friends that I share my ups and downs with...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am a true romantic and a sentimental person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a very dedicated hard worker who enjoys some down time. A romantic evening which includes dinner, wine and great conversation. I enjoy being around family and friends. Just sitting outside and enjoying the sunset or walks along the beach. Going to the Hill Country in the Fall, Going to Las Vegas in the Summer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bird cage, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, csi shows, grey's anatomy