Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753219430 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 51 / managed services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be active, i love sports, listening to music, reading, learning new things, and i love to travel and explore new places

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally go to movies, snorkeling at the beach, watching sports, trying to learn how to play guitar and alto sax. I would really like to meet new people, I enjoy conversing and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and strong moral character make all the difference in how a person treats others and views the world around them.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interred with their bones, murder mystery about lost play of shakespeare has a similar feel as the Davinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my upbringing, which has given me guidance in many of my decisions
  2. For friends who have helped me in many ways
  3. thankful for all the love and support of my family-unconditional love of family is the best of all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

generous nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to get to know new people to make new friends and see if there is chemistry

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pillars of the earth by ken follett, the davinci code by dan brown, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational