Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753218120 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 35 / Optometrist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fitness and nutrition, continuing education, laughter!, art, poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

brunch on the weekends, wine tastings and fine dining, being outside and enjoying the day, always fit the gym in, grabbing a coffee and having good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to narrow this to one quality. Overall I just want someone who is loyal to me while accepting me just the way I am. I am preetty social and need someone who can handle that. Second to this is a sense of humor. I have to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my high energy. I am always being sarcastic and I keep everyone on their toes with my wit:) I have absolutely no problem holding a conversation with someone I just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ohhhh jeeez...ok fine..It was Twilight. We all know what it was about. Ironically, what I liked most is the impossibly addictive love between the two main characters. I love the romeo and juliet can't-live-without-each-other story line. What can I say? I'm a sucka

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed with wonderfully supportive parents.
  2. The opportunity of a good education.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the path that lead me to who I am today. I wish that they would see that when I was younger I made goals for myself. As I grew up, I slowly achieved every one of them, replacing them with my next goal. I didn't have a 'hook-up' or know anyone to get in to schools I wanted or for a job. I didn't bail out when things got difficult. I thrive off defying myself. Other than getting an 'I'm pretty awesome" tattoo on my forehead, people wouldn't know by just looking at me :) jk

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've had relationships with many different types of people. I have a habit of always trying to make it fit when I knew initially it didn't. If I don't respond to you, please don't take it personally. I have just narrowed down so much of what I am looking for over time and am not trying to waste any more. It doesn't mean your unattractive, just that on multiple levels I didn't find us compatible.