Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753202229 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 33 / Social worker for child protective services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, shopping, traveling movies, tv, board games

I typically spend my leisure time

Church involvement, family, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and honesty, and career

The first thing people notice about me

Smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Video Vixen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY believeth in god and all he has doing for me in my life
  2. My family and friends
  3. The career to work with good people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational