Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753200721 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 47 / Service Representative

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, listen to music and of course travel. I like to hang out with family. I visit church regularly. I also like to do crossword puzzles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crossword puzzle, i like going on the computer once in a while. I enjoy being home resting. I like to go to the movies onced in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a christian person, who loves God. Someone who's interests will be the same as mine. A reliable person who works. Someone who can trust and can be trusted. A very happy person with a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a quiet friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The preacher's daughter romance novel. About a preacher's daughter who moved to the country to help her sister and fell in love with the town's minister but didn't want to accepted it because she didn't want to be a minister's wife. And ending like her mother. I liked it very much; it talked about faith and how to overcome bad situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for the life that God has given me. For my salvation.
  3. I'm thankful everyday. I try to live to the fullest and take nothing for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't answer that question. Everyone gets along with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I would definatelty want to say that this is the first time i have logged on to something like this. I don't normally do this. But anyway, i'm doing it. It doesn't hurt to find new friends.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

nicholas cage movies and silverster stallone movies, superman and hulk, lifetime movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

conair/ all movies with nicholas cage, cops, lost serios