Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753196719 A Single Woman in Destin, FL 66 / Independent Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE... Sweet wonderful life! Having someone special to share the days of our lives... lets enjoy looking for new experiences that our sweet wonderful life has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending a lazy day on 30-A, going to the Destin wharf to see the days catch, boating, traveling (short or long trips), shopping, fine dining with friends and family. When having a day at home, I will watch a sappy old movie that make me laugh and sometimes cry or listen to music (like most types of music) and experiment with cooking something new. (Don't tell my friends because they think I don't cook... just have all this kitchen stuff.) Walking on the beach at sunrise and sunset is a great way to begin or end my day. Scalloping in Steinhatchee, FL with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who feels comfortable communicating how he feels when in a relationship... he is someone who enjoys being in a social setting and makes the most of every situation.He laughs, smiles and loves life everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told many times that I light up the room with my friendly, positive attitude and zest for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends, a Healthy Mind & Body, and a Positive Attitude.
  2. My home in Destin where I can play on the beautiful beaches every chance I get.
  3. Sunrises, Sunsets and Breathtaking Full Moons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun loving and love to laugh... my well grounded, confident side shows up first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Meeting a great guy who wants and enjoys the benefits of a longterm and lasting relationship will be the ultimate... though let's not rush...the journey will be fun. Let's discover the possibilities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, gone with the wind, madagascar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, discovery channel, evening news