Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753188032 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 35 / Health Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education because there is so many different things to learn about. No matter how old you get or how many years of school you have, you can always learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out to keep healthy. I like to bake, especially for my family and other loved ones. I enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I appear to be very calm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm going to start a new book now. Stay tuned...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family because they are the closest things to me and love me unconditionally.
  2. I am thankful for my health and ability to create opportunities for myself.
  3. I am thankful for knowing there is a God because it is important to know there is something bigger than you or anyone else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring and sensitive. When I first meet people, I don't open up very easily, so I may seem close off and cold. I am someone that is very close and loyal to my friends and people get to know that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person that tries to make the best out of most situations and I enjoy the company of good people, that have my best interests in mind.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, goodfellas, the best man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama