Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753186227 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 52 / Not currently employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u.c. davis, hastings

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u.c. davis, hastings. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids, my dogs, hikes, the ocean, a memorable book, trips to new places, and cook outs with good friends under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being outside, television and movies that make me laugh, computer games, traveling and fostering dogs for a local rescue group.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life I'm looking for fun nd laughter in a relationship. Of course, honesty, integrity, kindness, and thoughtfulness are important as well. But what good are all the positive traits in the world if you can't laugh at yourself and this crazy world.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading lately has been on how to raise teenagers without using handcuffs, cattle prods, and padlocks. Any advice out there?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Fostering abandoned mutts

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet