Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753184324 A Single Woman in Willoughby, OH 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Willoughby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Willoughby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willoughby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and raising her to be a confident young woman. I am also passionate about my profession and continually look for ways to improve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy excercising and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and responsibility.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a "good head on my shoulders".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forget the title but it was one in a mystery series that was quite funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family.
  2. My career/job.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama