Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753181522 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 62 / traveling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art & travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, walking, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

For what I am seeking in a long term relationship, I need someone that has an incredible sense of adventure. Along with a sense of travel and adventure, I am looking for someone that is completely spontaneous and that can pack a bag and go anywhere on a whim. My children are all grown up and I have no pets, no reservations to make, and no expectations for where I might end up.

The first thing people notice about me

Upon meeting someone new, I tend to be a bit shy. At first not many people notice what a strong personality I have, which in turn tends to make me seem a bit meek to others. I am a very sincere person, which people can see if they are allowed the opportunity to fully know me. I might not let everyone in at first, but once I do they are people that I keep with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love anything by Clive Cussler. The adventure and mystery he writes about is fantastic. I love the deep sea, the ocean, and everything that goes along with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, who are all grown up.
  2. Having had the opportunities in the past to travel and seek adventure as well as for having the opportunity for future travel and adventure.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am so small and petite, many people assume I am not capable of doing the things that I actually love to do. I love scuba diving, mountain climbing, and everything else under the sun people think I might not be able to do. I have been able to play on people's assumptions they make of me, but I would rather be with someone that can keep up with me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am full of surprises.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action