Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753155720 A Single Woman in Nevada City, CA 32 / child caregiver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Nevada City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nevada City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nevada City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

being independent

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read much dont have time i work full time and have 3 kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. ever day god gives me with my kids
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i work hard i am a great listener and easy going

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama