Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753140727 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 46 / maintance

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family is my number1 cars hunting fishing just about any thing outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friendsand just hanging out and meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

romantic

The first thing people notice about me

i am a very out going person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a strong family
  2. having 3 fun loving children
  3. just life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing it all me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama