Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753138728 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 60 / school social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with children!

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, my interests involve my studies; reading, and talking on the radio (part time talk show host)

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for people and family

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was entitled "Weath to Last"...all about personal finances and the biblical scriptures associated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very, very thankful for my daughter. She is the love of my life!
  2. I am thankful for the home I live in!...Very thankful for the past ten years here!
  3. I am very thankful for my family and friends. They are very supportive and loving!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually notice those things that are important to me right away

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, alicia keys, donnie mcclurkin, hiroshima, tracy chapman

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction