Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753132129 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my great family,r and b music,faith and that's all I can think of now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to eat or the park.I like talking to or just being with someone I care about and that cares about me.We don't have to even go out, just staying in and having great communication and cuddling is what I love and enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very Christian man with a respectful personality and great sense of values.A man who will take of his children and provide for his family.A man who has a big sense of humor.A man who will fall in love with me and stay that way until he dies.A man who is slow to anger.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am easy to get along with and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Make Your Life Primetime.A book by Maria Celeste about how to have it all without losing your soul.I loved how that woman is such a go getter and she didn't let the word no stop her from achieving her goals professional and personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my great family.
  2. Thankful for having God and Jesus.
  3. Most thankful for still living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be young but I am not unaware of the world and things going on in it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very nice simple easy to please young lady.All I need is a man to love me unconditionally forever.A man to have the Christian values and family values that I believe in a great provider with a great sense of humor.Someone who is not uptight but so easy to get along with.Someone who has time for me and someone who can come home to me everyday.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime