Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753127525 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 44 / Senior Management in the sports industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass (graduate school)
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from umass (graduate school). I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, politics, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf, I often travel home to see family and friends as I have moved away from my hometown.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Ideally I would like to be part of a team. My partner and I should be able to count on each other no matter what. I want someone who always have my back and who would never have to wonder if I would be there for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully it is a sense of confidence. I think I have some strong leadership qualities. I manage a large number of people in my job and I have always tried to earn their respect by being a good and strong leader

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ive been reading a lot of non-fiction latelt when I travel. I read Game Change which is a behind the scenes look at the 2008 presidential campaign. On a lighter note I just finished "A Wicked Good Year" about 2007 in Boston sports (I'm a Boston native).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. My son
  3. My career and experiences it has allowed me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor. Sometimes it takes me a little bit to be comfortable around new people and I have a fun and goofy and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd like to think of myself as a fun guy. Definitely loyal and caring. I have learned a lot from the relationships I have had and I am at a point in my life where I know I am ready to find someone for something longterm.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama