Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752741628 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 43 / private nanny/ social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general living life to the fullest potential

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my bike alone the Rio Grande trails, love to go fishing and camping, and sometimes just enjoy a nice road trip

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty and oh yeah honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality. I try to always see the positive alternative in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

well hhmmm.. Ive been taking college courses so the books are not so much as enjoyable but they have been knowledgeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus
  2. I am thankful for my parents and siblings
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

dating is crazy.lol would to meet someone that I could eventually spent forever with.