Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752510423 A Single Woman in Beaufort, SC 26 / Self-Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Beaufort, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beaufort, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, love

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and Sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. You have to have a good personality in my opinion. I am a fun and funny person who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father.
  2. I am thankful for education
  3. I am thankful for the people who make me smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy