Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752509328 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 57 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, movies reading and going to the beach: before it became contaminated with oil, I live in Pensacola Fla.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, bowling and playing bingo, and going to the casino

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, communication and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my smile; people have often ask me if I ever have problems because I always keep a smile through the good and the bad; it makes me feel good

The last book I read and enjoyed

Street Lawyer I liked every thing about the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, children, grandchildren I have 15, we are very close and have much respect for one another.My parents are one in a million. they help as much as possible all kind of ways .
  2. I am most thankful for my feelings that I have for other people,I am very caring and as helpful as I can be, I am grateful that a lot of people come to me and I usually help one way or another.
  3. I am most thankful for God if it was not for him I would not have made it through alot of things then and now. This should have been number one. He is everything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have three children they are grown. I have 15 grandchildren and they do visit sometimes with their parents and sometimes without

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

law biding citizen, mrs.doubt fire, enemy state

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show