Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752501025 A Single Man in Apollo, PA 61 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apollo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, Like hunting, playing cards, Computer games and TV games.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on computer and TV walking outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trusting and talking person, taking life one day at a time. And Hoping she may be good looking.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and caring for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a hunting book and read about things to know more about what I should do out there to find deer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God who helped me through differcult times
  2. Family and friends
  3. My church and what them did for me, And other people who help me. And My doctor that put the kidney in me. He was a very good doctor and understanding on as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and thoughtful person for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Well I had a kidney transplant 33 year ago on Father day June 19, 1977 and it doing fine but my body is not. But I try to keep in shape, I think I have a good looking body I just can't do the things I used to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, any thing, ncis