Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752500623 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 63 / retired vet

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the park. Camping, traveling, cooking for you.......A hug, a kiss, holding hands, laughing and wondering how someone could spend so much time at Wal-Mart!

The most influential person in my life has been

Don't be mean!

The first thing people notice about me

The smell !! ...............Just kidding

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just look at the pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good, honest family.
  2. My children
  3. My good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

na

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Other