Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752496315 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 64 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith would be the key word, with it we can deal with family, environment, and appreciate all forms of art

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, horse back riding, planting and harvesting a vegatable garden,then canning it. Cooking down to earth meals, I enjoy working with a partner who's not afraid to get his hands dirty and loves the land.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you are true to yourself, the rest is easy. You will find that the type of person you are is the type you find. You can't have a lasting relationship if you can't trust your mate.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that appearance is not important, you have to find the person that is using the body that you were given. I think that one of ny best qualities is that I always have a plan 'B' for most situations, followed by a good sense of humor, laughing with people not at them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of Patricia Cornwell, Actually she is a female coroner. i have learned so much on a life style that I am not involved with. I also read and look at cooking, gardening, pet maintance, there is so much that I don't know, but what to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family - You never know how long you will have the people whom you love around.
  2. friends - good times and bad they need to be around to hold and support you, or need you to do the same for you.
  3. animal lover-and nature lover we have so much beauty around us lets hold it desr to us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That putting your faith in God will carry you through all problems, but as you know me you would find out how thankful i am for everyday,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I want a down to earth man, who enjoys the outdoors and can enjoy himself as as couch potato

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steven king, nature museum guide, presidental wifes their place in history

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

most all of them, mormon tabernackle choir, beach boys any of the oldies, peter paul and mary, al hirt

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

air force one, dave, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, comedy central, sit coms, csi