Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752489028 A Single Man in Adel, GA 52 / self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Adel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Adel, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Adel, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports nut, music, bowling

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the internet, reading and good company

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

common sense and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read any in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. life
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

That I'm very down to earth and enjoy the simplier things in life

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, married with children, americas most wanted