Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752481633 A Single Woman in Abilene, TX 29 / current graduate seeking teaching job

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Abilene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Abilene, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abilene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge sports fan. I also enjoy listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, pretty much everything. I also enjoy going out, to things like dinner or a movie, just getting out of the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for some I have compatibility with. Someone who is determined and straight forward.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to easily communicate and try to get to know a person. However, when we first meet, you'll have to let me know what you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for my wonderful son. Without him, I do not know where I would be.
  2. I am thankful for my family who have always supported me and helped me through rough situations.
  3. I ma thankful for having the faith in my self and the support of others, to help me finish school and get my degree.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing