Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752468532 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 50 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chester university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chester university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are widely varied but include maintaining my close relationships with my family/friends,country line dancing,reading, movies, relaxing with friends and hanging out with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews,dancing,just relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is honesty. I am tired of the head games people play.If you would like to chat we can at peanut carer 1(no spaces) thru A On L. Drop a hello-I'll chat back--always like to meet new people

The first thing people notice about me

Wow--this is a hard one, I don't usually ask people what they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last series I read was the Twilight series. I mostly enjoyed the fact that my niece wanted me to read it with her so we could talk about it together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family relationships
  2. Great/close friendships
  3. A job I love

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama