Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752466529 A Single Man in Sayre, OK 28 / i do side jobs

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sayre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Sayre, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Sayre, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hang out with my friends and family and some times ride around and listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the deathly hallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama