Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752465533 A Single Man in Boca Raton, FL 44 / Software Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding new interests, experiencing new things, and making each day count. Life is too short to waste time being angry, bitter, or regretful. I'm passionate about finding the positive in people and most situations, and keeping a positive attitude in life. I'm passionate about travel, the arts, fine dining, and never forgetting to stop and smell the roses. I'm passionate about my career and continually improving upon myself. Finally, I'm passionate about finding the right person so I can be passionate about her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy scuba diving quite a bit. I love to find things to do that get me out of the house on a regular basis. I have too many hobbies to list here and I'm always on the look out for new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Common interests, sense of humor, and an adventuresome spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a smart, funny, and genuine guy who loves life and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately my career requires a lot of technical reading that I don't necessarily enjoy. Other than a few paperbacks here and there in between flights, I'm saving my retirement to do all of my pleasure reading. I enjoy a lot of Micheal Crichton and Stephen King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education and career
  2. Family and friends
  3. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have many facets, I'm not easily categorized, and I have a great number of diverse interests.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've recently moved down to Florida, and I'm still getting to know the area.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the matrix, indiana jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, lost, law & order