Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752440726 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 60 / Nanny

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy road trips even if just for the day. Movies if there are good ones playing. Doing and trying new things. Spending time with that special someone but also letting him have his space.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is caring and kind. Someone that knows life is to short for drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I will say my eyes and my smile. Something about a smile is catching and it can make a person's whole day Still have pretty blue eyes and large busted and weigh the same. I do not look or act my age. I just think that most of us are better looking in person than in pictures. I am funny and sweet and I hope that I am one of the nicest people that you will ever meet.. Just needed to get that out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I do read I like Jackie Collins books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her twins
  2. Family and friends which I welcome more each day
  3. This world and all it has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope that people see what I feel about myself. A good person, a nice smile and a loving heart which all can be captured in one glance if it is with the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look at dating is being a venture of something new to come

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other