Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752435232 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 60 / healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The gospel of Christ, my grandbabies, the outdoors, my work in healthcare.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors where there is something to do or see or explore. If I'm indoors, I like to read, listen to music, and rearrange my furniture and clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he puts God first, then me.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a book by Ray Comfort about the lies that are being told in churches in America. The difference between true and false conversion. I liked the fact that I could agree with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The promise of eternal life through Jesus' resurrection.
  2. My parents.
  3. My children and grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sometimes need to be affectionate. I think that I portray someone who doesn't like physical contact. When, in fact, I love to be held and to hug back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I haven't been in an intimate relationship with a man in years. And I'm not even sure it's what I want or need right now. The only reason I'm on here is because it's a free weekend.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, firelight, meet joe black

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV