Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752332423 A Single Woman in Rochelle, IL 57 / I own my own flower shop.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rochelle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rochelle, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochelle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, history,family,sports,antiques,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to socialize with family and friends in my leisure time. I love traveling, driving though small towns and historical sights. I also enjoy sporting events especially baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make you feel like you are the most important person in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind and friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on chid abuse. True story can't remember the title. My daughter is majoring in child sycology and it was a required book for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are great.
  2. My faith, for helping me though some hard times.
  3. My friends for always being there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a good listener I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My husband passed away about 7 months ago. He was my best friend. I"m not looking to replase him, just the friendship and companionship we had. Then let things happen from there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other