Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752327226 A Single Woman in Cocoa Beach, FL 54 / home health care giver

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cocoa Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Cocoa Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cocoa Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the beach , horse back ridding , and my 3 kids , my real passion is to find my mr.right and then he will be my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love going to the beach day or night just the quiet time. In my leisure time i would love to spend it with my Mr.Right.. i really like the parks (any)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real man one that knows how to treat a woman ... I am looking for someone that loves to be spoiled and really wants to spoil me and wants to spend alot of time with me....

The first thing people notice about me

my personality , my honesty , sensuality ,and how caring i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

tues days with maurie it was about a man with alzhimers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three children
  2. my life
  3. every thing that my parents taught me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving i really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very open person , i love to have fun , i just want the men know i want no games been there done that and burned the t-shirt.... i am very honest once i get to know someone and if i say something i mean it... not in a bad way im tired of being walked all over and lied to so lets change alll of this and mr.right and i can get it right

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost adventures, army wives, channal 13