Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752325329 A Single Man in Wheeling, WV 41 / father

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids enjoy the out doors watching a good moive or game

I typically spend my leisure time

take a nice long walk

The most influential person in my life has been

love and caring

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

love dare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my church
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i a easy going guy

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama