Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752323623 A Single Man in Smithville, OH 48 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Smithville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Smithville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to find a balance in everything. After my divorce I felt empty. I desire to fill my life with the things that matter. I want to build better relationships with family and friends. Stay involved with those in need in my community. Make my life meaningful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and see the sights America has to offer. Cycling and fishing. Going out with friends. Adventure running and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is somewhat equal to me in many ways. Someone who is accomplished in their life. A woman that is independent, but needs me. I want to talk about everything. She wants romance and my affection. I think balance is what it comes down too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person. Very polite, considerate, and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries in relationships. It helps me understand how a relationship works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. With God all things are posible. He gives me strength, hope, love, peace, foregiveness each day.
  2. My friends and family. That a large part of living with a purpose. We are there for each other.
  3. My job. It gives me purpose in life. What I do is rewarding. A sense of accomplishment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My temperance is ENFJ .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

My life is not where I want to be. I want to change a few things about it in a couple years. I would like to build another house someday. I love life even though it is not like I expected. I want to improve my relationships focusing on what matters in life. I used to buy things I thought I needed. Now I learn to consume less. I'm moderately active. I'm adventurous and affectionate.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction