Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752322818 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 70 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my friends, family, having a quiet evening with a special person or making something good to eat. Watching a good movie or going out to dinner spending quality time over dinner and enjoying each others company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to wash my car on a nice day, go to the park with my dog, I like to have fun with friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

The person is easy going. They are also caring, honest, kind, thoughtful and like to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and really enjoy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

(Kinsey Millhone Mysteries) by Sue Grafton. Author of detective novels. I like the mystery series and trying to figure out who did it. I like magazines and other books too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, that is the best thing!
  2. I am thankful that I can support myself, I have my own home and I can work outside, wash my car on a nice day ... or have a B.B.Q.
  3. I am a happy, easy going person, I enjoy life and all that is part of it. I like to laugh and see other people laugh, Life is good!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I wish people would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is easy going, kind and considerate of other people. I am not into a fast relationship, I am happy with myself, and life is good, but life could be better to share with someone. I would like to meet you, talk to you, and get to know you and see how things go from there. I think we could have fun together.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama