Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752318833 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 62 / occupational therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've traveled some, to Peru, cruise, India, Mexico, Hawaii. I like getting away, and then I like coming home again. The environment is important to me too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies, walk, read, I quilt some. I like nature and getting out in it.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than looks, I'm more interested in what's inside a person. Honesty, compatability, comfort, that they believe in the beauty of nature and people. Am battle weary, no fighting and arguing, just not there.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I attempt to engage with people around me when possible. Most of the time in words, maybe just eye contact and a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about 2 teenagers watching over a white owl and it's environment and surroundings being disrupted. The owl lived near a beach in Maine. I want to go to the east coast and spend some time in the coastal areas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive today and breathing. That I am cared about and provided for - like the birds.
  2. I am thankful that my mind is intact, and I am physically intact with no significant health problems.
  3. I am thankful for my children. They have been my life and are now moving on with their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel younger than I look I think. I mean I don't look old, people tell me I look 10 years younger than I am, but I'm over 50, and sometimes I feel like people don't see me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction