Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752314328 A Single Man in Fairport, NY 64 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fairport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Fairport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, traveling, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

motorcycles, tennis, taking classes, learning about new technology, games, networking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is passionate about life and is willing to help others. Willing to step outside the box and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Stand tall and confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying life itself. Being able to do the things I enjoy the most.
  2. Being able to see my parents.
  3. Having a great relationship with my brother. Try to help each other during bad times and having fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes me time to get to know someone before I can open up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

spontaneous, meticulous, dedicated, willing to think out-side-the box. Also, willing to try new things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction