Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752307325 A Single Man in Norman, OK 53 / artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, art, hunting, fishing, camping, watching sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, camping, my artwork, movies in and out, watching sports, going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone not fake, nice and caring, respectful of other people and themselves

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and try really hard to listen through good times and bad

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I have time to read, it is usually to help me go to sleep, but the last really good book I read was the husband by Dean Koontz. It was one of those books you just couldnt stop reading because of the suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of quiet and shy to start around people I don't know and I think sometimes that gets taken the wrong way. I wish they would notice that I am a very nice caring person and just because I am not talking right off the bat- it doesn't mean I don't care or am self centered or anything like that at all

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, dean koontz, anything about the old west

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, batman, any western old and new

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, csi, deadliest catch