Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752270233 A Single Man in Sanibel, FL 51 / pianist singer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanibel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sanibel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sanibel, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music art computer world tenis foot ball traditional piano guitar singing studio

I typically spend my leisure time

music compose studio comedy, go out, languages/ italian ,french and moore// creole / haiti > spanih, canadian french , portugess and moore

The most influential person in my life has been

affection love me love music love love god

The first thing people notice about me

good musician

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love music comunication computer languages positive is tolong to many quetion i mtired please let me loging to see wha happend tell me because i have other thing to doo think you
  2. please i want to get out this page let me doo some thing else
  3. i m loosing my time one love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

yes

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Other