Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2752030721 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 57 / Company Representive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with people that I love. I love to garden. I love to design and create. I love to laugh and talk. But I am wishing I was more interested in creative writing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure? Hummm, I do not think I am the only one with little time for that. I enjoy alot of things, but designing and being creative are my escape. I do love to garden-but I travel alot for my job. So I have pots on my deck and plants all thru the house. There are things I always wanted to do but I am thinking that does not count...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner with ability to laugh at themselves. Someone who can embrace life and who wants to share that adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Seems like people most comment on my smile and my ability to laugh, and my bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad, but I can not remember the last time I took time out to read a whole book. I do enjoy reading in my devotional. It gives me comfort, focus and most often clarity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of God
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family
  3. I am thankful for the beauty in nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care and feel very deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am happy, easy going and down to earth. I love life. I have not been focused on meeting someone and I have been divorced for awhile. It's true you do not need someone to make you happy but I miss sharing life with someone. I am looking forward to change.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

joel osteen, ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

arron shust, john mayer, lonestar, nickleback, .

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride & prejudice, little women, invincible

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, little couple, little couple