Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2751139510 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 33 / nurse / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel.. I love to Travel and hope to find a man that enjoys it too. I travel for fun and for missions, pretty much I'll go for any reason. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty easy going, I like to try anything at least once. I enjoy doing mission work and humanitarian work. Hiking, swimming, going to the beach, spending time with my friends and family (or my dog). I also like to enjoy those fun nights at home watching a movie enjoying take out or even a board game night

The most influential person in my life has been

I really want to find a man that I can connect with. You know that spark that you feel when you're around eachother. Someone that loves The Lord like I do, someone that I can trust and that's fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... or my eyes... uummm I don't know. Why dont you tell me. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a great Christian Devotional lately. I love Randy Alcorn and Max Lucado books. Oh and then a little bit of a guilty pleasure of mine are those cheesy teen fiction books like twilight or hunger games. And I love them. LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm outgoing and fun and all around goofy, that I do have a serious side to me too. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Honestly, you can feel free to ask me whatever question enters your mind. I'm an open book! Im very easy to get along with and I'm really outgoing. I like to have fun, no matter what I'm doing. I'm very active in my church. I'm involved in a few different ministries but primarily involved with our Missions Ministries. I love to listen to worship music. Oh and I'm also involved within my community with a humanitarian organization. I'm very close with my friends and family and I enjoy spending time with them all. And last but not least, I have a dog name Annabelle that I absolutely adore.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight :), the alchemist, twilight :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

top 20s, fall out boys, dj sammy, top 20s, muse

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all romantic comedies, gone with the wind, most comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, true blood, the big bang theory